TBR and Beyond Tours (Promo) | The Right Side of Reckless

Disclaimer: Bear in mind that some of the links in this post are affiliate links and if you go through them to make a purchase I will earn a little commission at no extra cost from your end. 😊

I would like to thank TBR and Beyond Tours for including me in the lineup for this tour.

Book Info

Publisher | Inkyard Press

Release date | July 13, 2021

Genre | YA Contemporary

Book Summary

He’s never met a rule he didn’t break… She’s followed the rules her whole life… When they meet, one golden rule is established: stay away. Sparks fly in this edgy own voices novel, perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, S. K. Ali, and Kristina Forest.

They were supposed to ignore each other and respect that fine line between them…

Guillermo Lozano is getting a fresh start. New town, new school, and no more reckless behavior. He’s done his time, and now he needs to right his wrongs. But when his work at the local community center throws him into the path of the one girl who is off-limits, friendship sparks…and maybe more.

Regan London needs a fresh perspective. The pressure to stay in her “perfect” relationship and be the good girl all the time has worn her down. But when the walls start to cave in and she finds unexpected understanding from the boy her parents warned about, she can’t ignore her feelings anymore.

The disapproval is instant. Being together might just get Guillermo sent away. But when it comes to the heart, sometimes you have to break the rules and be a little bit reckless…

Tour Schedule and BookTok Vid

Be sure to check out the other bloggers on this tour! I’ll make a Booktok post! I’ll be sharing a brief inside look about the book; just check out Jawahir the Bookworm on Tiktok 😊✨

About the Author

Whitney D. Grandison is an American young adult fiction writer. Some of her works can be found on Wattpad, one of the largest online story sharing platforms, where she has acquired over 30,000 followers and an audience of over sixteen million reads. Outside of writing, she is a lover of Korean dramas, all things John Hughes, and horror films. Whitney currently lives in Akron, Ohio with her two cats Poe & Hemingway. A Love Hate Thing is her first novel.

Follow Grandison on her socials and keep up to date with the author’s latest news:

Website / Twitter / Instagram / Goodreads


Thanks again for TBR and Beyond Tours for including me!

As always don’t forget to follow to not miss the latest!

Like the template? Click Here

Published by jawahirthebookworm

Hello I’m Jawahir the bookworm, a lost twenty-something year old bookish blogger who enjoys her books with a cup of strong coffee; milk no sugar no cream.

2 thoughts on “TBR and Beyond Tours (Promo) | The Right Side of Reckless

Leave a Reply to chelsea @ your bookish friend Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: